Friday, December 27, 2019

Ivy Granger Universe Reading Order

The Ivy Granger Universe continues to expand. Here is a helpful checklist with the chronological reading order for all Ivy-verse novels, novellas, and short stories, including spin-offs and crossovers!

Craven Street (Ivy Granger #0.10, Whitechapel #0.5) Crossover Novella

Frostbite (Ivy Granger #0.5) Prequel Short Story

Shadow Sight (Ivy Granger #1) Novel

Blood and Mistletoe (Ivy Granger #1.5) Holiday Novella

Ghost Light (Ivy Granger #2) Novel

Club Nexus (Ivy Granger #2.5) Novella

Burning Bright (Ivy Granger #3) Novel

Hunting in Bruges (Hunters' Guild #1, Ivy Granger #3.5) Spin-off Novel

Devil in the Details (Ivy Granger #3.75) Short Story (The Final Summons)

Birthright (Ivy Granger #4) Novel

Hound's Bite (Ivy Granger #5) Novel

Thrill on Joysen Hill (Ivy Granger #5.5) Short Story (Tales from Harborsmouth)

Blood Rite (Ivy Granger #6) Novel

🦇 Anthologies, Collections, and Box Sets:

Ivy Granger Psychic Detective Box Set (Ivy Granger #0.5, #1, #2, #3)

Tales from Harborsmouth (Ivy Granger #0.5, #1.5, #2.5, #5.5)

The Final Summons (Ivy Granger #3.75)

🦇 In the works:

Watertight (Ivy Granger #7) Novel

Dressed in White (Ivy Granger #8) Novel

Raven's Flight (Ivy Granger #9) Novel

If you have any questions about reading order, or would like info regarding Ivy-verse audiobooks or translations, please let me know. I'm happy to help!


  1. i have read a few of these and i appreciate you sharing the reading order.
    sherry @ fundinmental

    1. Thank you, Sherry! I'm sending a survey out to my newsletter this week and one of the questions is regarding what Reading Order checklist formats are helpful. :)

  2. This is very good content, i have been waiting for so many days for this type of content.thank u so much sir,you can visit my website for this type of content click here

  3. Hey, Beautiful blog post, I am happy to see this blog. I feel very positive after reading your post. Thank you so much for sharing this blog. Good job!