E.J. Stevens award winning fantasy author
E.J. Stevens is the bestselling, award-winning author of the IVY GRANGER, PSYCHIC DETECTIVE urban fantasy series, the SPIRIT GUIDE young adult series, the HUNTERS' GUILD urban fantasy series, and the WHITECHAPEL PARANORMAL SOCIETY Victorian Gothic horror series. She is known for filling pages with quirky characters, bloodsucking vampires, psychotic faeries, and snarky, kick-butt heroines. Her novels are available worldwide in multiple languages.

BTS Red Carpet Award winner for Best Novel, Imadjinn Award winner for Best Short Story, Raven Award finalist for Best Urban Fantasy Novel, SYAE finalist for Best Paranormal Series, Best Novella, and Best Horror, winner of the PRG Reviewer's Choice Award for Best Paranormal Fantasy Novel, Best Young Adult Paranormal Series, Best Urban Fantasy Novel, and finalist for Best Young Adult Paranormal Novel and Best Urban Fantasy Series.

When E.J. isn't at her writing desk, she enjoys dancing along seaside cliffs, singing in graveyards, and sleeping in faerie circles. E.J. currently resides in a magical forest on the coast of Maine where she finds daily inspiration for her writing.

Learn more at www.EJStevensAuthor.com

E.J. Stevens fantasy horror author

Want to meet the author? Visit the official E.J. Stevens Event Page for more information on book signings, book tours, workshops, and convention appearances.

E.J. Stevens fantasy author book signings

Professional Memberships
SFWA (Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America)
 HWA (Horror Writers Association)
 NEHW (New England Horror Writers)
 NESW (New England Speculative Fiction Writers)

SFWA HWA NEHW EJ Stevens Memberships